Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you. Here’s how you can reach us…

   786-650-1514

   Info@grouponeusa.com

  1490 West 49th Place Suite #408 Hialeah, FL 33012

Legend
  1. Your Name (required)
  2. Email Address (required)
  3. Your Message

* Required


Agency Directory

Commissions:

Commissions@grouponeusa.com

Elvira Gonzalez

Department Specialist

786-598-8897

Elvira@Grouponeusa.com

Contracting:

Contracting@grouponeusa.com

Nancy Arce

Agent Support

786-598-8892

Nancy@grouponeusa.com

Health Department:
Medicare, ACA Support, Short Term:

Teamaca@grouponeusa.com

Angie Marquez

Supervisor

786-598-8892

Angelica@grouponeusa.com

Nancy Arce

Agent Support

786-598-8892

Nancy@grouponeusa.com

Walkiria Lopez

Agent Support

786-598-8892

Walkiria@grouponeusa.com

Life Department:

Javiera Chamorro

Agent Support

786-604-0316

Javiera@grouponeusa.com

Operations / Marketing Director:

Yosmarle
Castellanos

Operations
Director

786-713-9329

Yosmarle@grouponeusa.com

Vice President of Group One:

Daniel Perez

VP

786-971-5274

Dperez@grouponeusa.com

President and Founder of Group One:

Ray Perez

President

786-971-5274

Groupone@att.net